The OTC specialist

Uhlmann Eyraud is a company specialised in selling healthcare products. Founded in 1878, this Swiss family business markets and distributes top international brands of over-the-counter products throughout Switzerland, true to the company’s maxim: WE ROCK BRANDS!

GET IN TOUCH

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.

Available throughout Switzerland

Our key areas of expertise include the marketing and distribution of over-the-counter medicinal products and pharmaceuticals as well as cosmetics and household products. We serve all relevant sales channels throughout Switzerland and act as an important link between manufacturers, specialist retailers and consumers.

Everything for your products

We rock brands!

The stage is set for Ohropax ear plugs

«The bringer of quiet has been helping us in our loud and hectic world for over 100 years now»

The harmful effects of noise on hearing are well known. OHROPAX offers earplugs made of various materials. All have excellent sound insulation values, are comfortable to wear and are suitable for different noise conditions. It is best to test which OHROPAX cap is the most comfortable for you.

See products

 

A selection of our brands

Ohropax

www.ohropax.ch

The harmful effects of noise on hearing are well known. OHROPAX offers earplugs made of various materials. All have excellent sound insulation values, are comfortable to wear and are suitable for different noise conditions. It is best to test which OHROPAX cap is the most comfortable for you.

x

Compeed

www.compeed.ch

The COMPEED® range includes products specially developed for foot care: various plasters to treat calluses and blisters, an anti-blister stick, and further wound care products to deal with issues such as chapped fingers, corns and cold sores.

x

Epitact

www.epitact.ch

Passion is at the heart of what we do. It is the result of the unwavering creative commitment and the particularly keen sense of detail that characterise Epitact® products. Whether in podiatry or orthopaedics, Epitact is the expert par excellence and offers a wide range of innovative products. This applies to feet, hands, knees and ankles so that people who are restricted in their freedom of movement in everyday life can enjoy walking, exercise and sport again.

x

Gum

www.sunstargum.com

GUM® is owned by SUNSTAR, a leading Japanese company operating in the business sectors of oral care, health and beauty, safety, and environment. SUNSTAR believes in a holistic approach to health and strives to provide products and services that help people everywhere achieve a better quality of life.

x

Viita

www.viitaprotection.com

The underwear with integrated absorption insert combines effectiveness, comfort, discretion and elegance. Viita has developed the elegant washable cotton underwear, which keeps you dry all day long, so that bladder weakness does not negatively affect your everyday life.

x

Claricup

www.claricup.ch

Der Menstruationsbecher Claricup ist eine gesunde und verantwortungsbewusste Alternative zum massiven Gebrauch von Binden und Tampons. Dieser neue Hygieneschutz ist innovativ, kostengünstig, praktisch und ökologisch. Er ist umweltfreundlich, biokompatibel und wird in Frankreich hergestellt. Seien auch Sie verantwortungsvoll, indem Sie zum Menstruationsbecher Claricup wechseln!

x

Evian Brumisateur

www.evian.ch

With Brumisateur® evian, pure Alpine water is always within easy reach. Thanks to the mineral composition and the neutral pH value of the evian water, Brumisateur® evian refreshes and refines all skin types.

x

Kandoo

www.kandoo.eu

Kandoo wet wipes for the whole family !

Kandoo wet wipes can be safely used by adults and children of all ages. We recommend the dermatologically tested and skin-friendly Kandoo wet wipes for the whole family: Clinical studies have shown that they achieve up to 30% better results than toilet paper alone. We also offer 'Sensitive' wet wipes for sensitive skin and 'Aquas' wet wipes for many uses.

x
History

A pioneer on the healthcare market.

Mineral water and hygiene products are the first items in which Frédéric Uhlmann-Eyraud traded. To this end, he founded the company Uhlmann Eyraud S.A. in Geneva in 1878. Just 25 years later, the business expanded into German-speaking Switzerland.

 

Discover

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.

Our success stories

Brumisateur® evian®

For more than 30 years, Uhlmann-eyraud has been promoting the evian® Brumisateur® brand and making this small spray can a must have available through different channels - pharmacies/drugstores, supermarkets and kiosks.

Ohropax

Ohropax and Uhlmann Eyraud, a partnership for more than 80 years. Ohropax has long been one of the leading German brands. With 35 employees, more than 30 million earplugs are produced every year, which bring peace and quiet to the greatest pleasure of the customers.

Epitact Sport

We are proud to have introduced the Epitact brand to the Swiss market together with Millet Innovation many years ago. Since then, we have shared the passion and commitment of the podiatry and orthopedics expert to offer the highest quality products to give customers back their smiles and exceed their expectations time and time again.

Contact

+41 58 272 54 00

info(at)uhlmann(dot)ch

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.
Chemin du Grand-Puits 28
1217 Meyrin

www.uhlmann.ch

Contact form

Der Spezialist im OTC-Bereich

Uhlmann Eyraud ist im Handel mit Produkten im Gesundheitsbereich tätig. Das im Jahre 1878 gegründete Schweizer Familienunternehmen vermarktet und vertreibt schweizweit internationale Top Marken, die «over the counter» – also rezeptfrei – zu kaufen sind.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.

In der ganzen Schweiz präsent

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören der Vertrieb und die Vermarktung von rezeptfreien Medizinalprodukten und Pharmazeutika, sowie von Kosmetik- und Haushaltprodukten. Wir bedienen schweizweit sämtliche relevanten Absatzkanäle und fungieren als wichtiges Bindeglied zwischen den Herstellern, dem Fachhandel und den Endkonsumenten.

Alles für Ihre Produkte

We rock brands

Bühne frei für Ohropax

«Der Erfinder der Ruhe begleitet uns seit über 100 Jahren in unserer hektischen und lauten Welt.»

Die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Lärm auf das Gehör sind bekannt. OHROPAX bietet Ohrstöpsel aus verschiedenen Materialien an. Alle haben ausgezeichnete Schallschutzwerte, sind angenehm zu tragen und eignen sich für unterschiedliche Geräuschbedingungen. Am besten testen Sie, welche OHROPAX-Kappe für Sie die bequemste ist.

Produkte von Ohropax ansehen

Auszug aus unseren Marken

Ohropax

www.ohropax.ch

Die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Lärm auf das Gehör sind bekannt. OHROPAX bietet Ohrstöpsel aus verschiedenen Materialien an. Alle haben ausgezeichnete Schallschutzwerte, sind angenehm zu tragen und eignen sich für unterschiedliche Geräuschbedingungen. Am besten testen Sie, welche OHROPAX-Kappe für Sie die bequemste ist.

x

Compeed

www.compeed.ch

Das Sortiment von COMPEED® beinhaltet speziell für die Fusspflege entwickelte Produkte, diverse Pflaster zur Behandlung von Schwielen und Blasen, einem Anti-Blasenstick und weiteren Produkten zur Wundbehandlung, wie zum Beispiel Fingerrisse, Hühneraugen und Fieberbläschen.

x

Epitact

www.epitact.ch

Leidenschaft steht im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeit. Sie resultiert aus dem unveränderlichen kreativen Engagement und dem besonders ausgeprägten Gespür fürs Detail, welche die Epitact® Produkte auszeichnen. Ob im Bereich Podologie oder Orthopädie, Epitact ist der Experte schlechthin und bietet ein breites Angebot an innovativen Produkten. Dies für Füsse, Hände, Knie und Fussgelenk, damit Personen, welche im Alltag in ihrer Bewegungsfreiheit eingeschränkt sind, wieder Freude am Gehen, an Bewegung sowie an Sport bekommen.

x

Gum

www.sunstargum.com

GUM® gehört zu SUNSTAR, einem führenden japanischen Unternehmen, welches in den Geschäftsfeldern Mund- und Zahnpflege, Gesundheit, Schönheit und Sicherheit, sowie Umwelt tätig ist. SUNSTAR ist bestrebt, Produkte und Services anzubieten, mit denen Menschen überall eine bessere Gesundheit und Lebensqualität erlangen können.

x

Viita

www.viitaprotection.com

Die Unterwäsche mit integrierter Absorptionseinlage verbindet Wirksamkeit, Komfort, Diskretion und Eleganz. Damit Blasenschwäche Ihren Alltag nicht negative beeinträchtigt, hat Viita die elegante waschbare Baumwollunterwäsche entwickelt, die Sie den ganzen Tag trocken hält.

x

Claricup

www.claricup.ch

Der Menstruationsbecher Claricup ist eine gesunde und verantwortungsbewusste Alternative zum massiven Gebrauch von Binden und Tampons. Dieser neue Hygieneschutz ist innovativ, kostengünstig, praktisch und ökologisch. Er ist umweltfreundlich, biokompatibel und wird in Frankreich hergestellt. Seien auch Sie verantwortungsvoll, indem Sie zum Menstruationsbecher Claricup wechseln!

x

Evian Brumisateur

www.evian.ch

Mit Brumisateur® evian ist das reine Alpenwasser immer und einfach in Griffnähe. Dank der Mineralstoffzusammensetzung und des neutralen pH-Werts des evian Wassers erfrischt und verfeinert der Brumisateur® evian alle Hauttypen.

x

Kandoo

www.kandoo.eu

Kandoo Feuchttücher für die ganze Familie !

Kandoo Feuchttücher können von Erwachsenen und Kindern allen Alters sicher verwendet werden. Wir empfehlen die dermatologisch geprüften und hautverträglichen Kandoo Feuchttücher für die ganze Familie: Klinische Studien haben gezeigt, dass sie bis zu 30 % bessere Resultate als Toilettenpapier allein erzielen. Wir bieten ausserdem «Sensitive» Feuchttücher für empfindliche Haut und «Aquas» Feuchttücher für viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten.

x
Geschichte

Ein Pionier des Gesundheitsmarktes.

Mineralwasser und Hygieneartikel: Das sind die ersten Produkte, mit denen Frédéric Uhlmann-Eyraud handelte. Zu diesem Zweck gründet er 1878 die F. Uhlmann-Eyraud S.A. in Genf. Bereits 25 Jahre später erfolgt die Expansion in die Deutschschweiz.

Entdecken

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.

Unsere Erfolgs-Geschichten

Brumisateur® evian®

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren wirbt Uhlmann Eyraud für die Marke evian® Brumisateur® und macht dieses kleine Spraydose zu einem Muss auf verschiedenen Wegen - Apotheken/Drogerien, Supermärkte und Kioske.

Ohropax

Ohropax und Uhlmann Eyraud, eine Partnerschaft seit mehr als 80 Jahren. Ohropax ist seit langem eine der führenden deutschen Marken. Mit 35 Mitarbeitern werden jedes Jahr mehr als 30 Millionen Ohrstöpsel produziert, die zur größten Freude der Anwender Ruhe bringen.

Epitact

Wir sind stolz, zusammen mit der Firma Millet Innovation, vor vielen Jahren die Marke Epitact in den Schweizer Markt eingeführt zu haben. Seither teilen wir die Leidenschaft und das Engagement des Experten in Sachen Podologie und Orthopädie, Produkte höchster Qualität anzubieten, um den Kunden ihr Lächeln zurückzugeben und ihre Erwartungen jedesmal aufs Neue zu übertreffen.

Kontakt

+41 58 272 54 00

info(at)uhlmann(dot)ch

Uhlmann Eyraud S.A.
Chemin du Grand-Puits 28
1217 Meyrin

www.uhlmann.ch

Kontaktformular