Our Brands

ripple +

With 4 flavours and without nicotin against smoking!

The trend towards "plant-based" shows us what Swiss people are looking for: a healthy and natural lifestyle. One of the biggest violations against this lifestyle is still the consumption of nicotine. But smoking is still a unifying theme. Casual smokers know this: after a meal, smokers go outside to smoke a "digestive cigarette". Many join in - even though they don't smoke at all. It is not uncommon for such habits to lead to smoking. "This must end!". That's what a young start-up from England thought. They then developed a product - completely without nicotine, only with plant extracts from organic farming.

FULL PLANT POWER - without nicotine

Ripple+ is not a vaporiser, Ripple+ is an aromatic diffuser with a holistic twist. It uses only natural plant extracts and lab-tested aromas. Ripple+ offers a healthier and non-addictive alternative for consumers looking to alleviate their nicotine addiction through aromatherapy.

The English company strives to provide the healthiest alternative on the market by removing unnecessary and addictive chemicals, producing only the bare minimum of vapour and facilitating oral fixation (the feeling smokers describe as pleasant when they can inhale a thick smoke).

The goal is to rid the world of nicotine!

 

Website ripple+

Tik Tok

Instagram

 

Contact

+41 58 272 54 00

info(at)uhlmann(dot)ch

F. Uhlmann Eyraud SA
Ateliergasse 1
5600 Lenzburg

www.uhlmann.ch

Contact form

Nos Marques

ripple +

Contre le tabagisme avec 4 arômes et sans nicotine !

La tendance au "plant-based" nous montre ce que les Suisses recherchent : un mode de vie sain et naturel. L'une des plus grandes violations de ce mode de vie reste la consommation de nicotine. Mais le tabagisme reste un thème unificateur. Les fumeurs occasionnels le savent bien : après un repas, les fumeurs sortent fumer une "cigarette digestive". Beaucoup s'y joignent - même s'ils ne fument pas du tout. Il n'est pas rare que de telles habitudes mènent au tabagisme. "Il faut que cela cesse ! C'est ce qu'a pensé une jeune start-up anglaise. Ils ont alors développé un produit - totalement sans nicotine, uniquement avec des extraits de plantes issues de l'agriculture biologique.

L’ENTIER POUVOIR DES PLANTES - sans nicotine

Ripple+ n'est pas un vaporisateur, Ripple+ est un diffuseur aromatique avec une touche holistique. Il utilise uniquement des extraits naturels de plantes et des arômes testés en laboratoire. Ripple+ offre une alternative plus saine et non addictive pour les consommateurs qui cherchent à soulager leur dépendance à la nicotine par l'aromathérapie.

La société anglaise s'efforce de fournir l'alternative la plus saine du marché en supprimant les produits chimiques inutiles et créant une dépendance, en ne produisant que le strict minimum de vapeur et en facilitant la fixation orale (la sensation que les fumeurs décrivent comme agréable lorsqu'ils peuvent inhaler une épaisse fumée).

L’objectif est de débarrasser le monde de la nicotine!

 

Website ripple+

TikTok

Instagram

Contact

+41 58 272 54 00

info(at)uhlmann(dot)ch

F. Uhlmann-Eyraud SA
Ateliergasse 1
5600 Lenzburg

www.uhlmann.ch

Contactez-nous